Term Dates For 2022/2023

Autumn 2022

DATES:Wednesday 7th September 2022-Friday 16th December 2022(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Spring 2023

DATES:Wednesday 4th January 2023-Friday 31st March 2023(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Summer 2023

DATES:Monday 17th April 2023-Friday 21st July 2023(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

 

 

Calendar of Events

  • 2022
  • 07Dec
    Year 2 Nativity 2.15pm Exmoor Hall
  • 08Dec
    Year 2 Nativity 9.30am Exmoor Hall
  • 08Dec
    Year 3 performance 2.15pm Exmoor Hall
  • 09Dec
    Year 3 performance 9.30am Exmoor Hall
  • 12Dec
    Christmas dinner for Years 3,4,5 & 6
  • 12Dec
    Reception Nativity 2.15pm Dartmoor Hall
  • 12Dec
    Year 2 Christmas Party
  • 13Dec
    Reception Nativity 9.30am Dartmoor Hall
  • 13Dec
    Nursery, Reception, Year 3 & 4 Christmas Party
  • 13Dec
    Reception, Year 1 & 2 Christmas Dinner
  • 14Dec
    Year 1 Nativity 2.15pm Dartmoor Hall
  • 14Dec
    Year 4, 5 & 6 Carols Tiverton Baptist Church 6pm
  • 15Dec
    Year 1 Nativity 9.30am Dartmoor Hall
  • 15Dec
    Year 1, 5 & 6 Christmas Party
  • 16Dec
    Non-Uniform day for Save the Children