Term Dates For 2021/2022 and 2022/2023

Autumn 2022

DATES:Wednesday 7th September 2022-Friday 16th December 2022(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Spring 2023

DATES:Wednesday 4th January 2023-Friday 31st March 2023(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Summer 2023

DATES:Monday 17th April 2023-Friday 21st April 2023(normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

 

 

Calendar of Events

  • 2022
  • 19Oct
    Phonics Meeting for Reception parents 9.15am to 10am
  • 20Oct
    PTFA Halloween Disco
  • 21Oct
    Non-Uniform day for Young Lives vs Cancer (CLIC Sargent)