Senior Leadership Team

The leadership team are:

Mrs Buckley Headteacher, Mr Boraston & Mrs Johnson Assistant Headteachers.

Unit Leaders are Upper Exe Mrs Thompson, Lower Exe & Year 2 Mr Viney,  Year 1 & EYFS Mrs Rhodes

Senco: Mr Boraston.

Our Family Support worker is Mrs Strong and our school counsellor is Mrs Gunner.


Our Nursery teachers are Mrs Cornish & Mrs Potter. They have help from Mrs Tooze, Mrs Gelley & Mrs Dunbar.


In R1 the teacher is Mrs Conium. In R2 the teacher is Mrs Gilbert. They have help from Mrs Perret, Miss Butler, Miss North  & Mrs Dunbar.

Year 1

In D1 the teacher is Mrs Rhodes.  In D2 the teachers are Ms Sudbury and Mrs Connor.  They have help from Mrs Hogan, Mrs Hartry & Mrs Moore.

Year 2

In D3 the teacher is Miss Easterbrook and in D4 the teacher is Mr Harvey. They have help from Mrs Chidgey, Mrs Butt & Mrs Cunningham.

Year 3

E1 is taught by Mrs Bailey and E2 by Miss Densham. They have help from Mrs Cottrell, Miss Curtis & Mrs Cunningham.

Year 4

In E3 the teacher is Mr Viney and in E4 the teacher is Mr O’Brien. They have help from Mrs Pengelley, Ms Lavery, Mr Minkowski & Miss North.

Year 5

In E5 the teacher is Ms Davidson and in E6 the teacher is Miss Henderson. They have help from, Miss Hayball, Mrs Sullivan & Mr Minkowski.

Year 6

In E7 the teacher is Mrs Thompson and in E8 Mrs Ingledew. They have help from Mr Knowles, Miss Porter, Mrs Jennings & Ms Hollick.